Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hurst

5 rating

Chau did an AMAZING job! Very fast service for a walk in.

4 rating

My son went here to get his hair cut. He got a great hair cut & shampooing. Will definitely take him again.

5 rating

Always the best experience with Pauline!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Royal W. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Chau did an AMAZING job! Very fast service for a walk in."

4
Jose G. | February 2, 2021 Google

" My son went here to get his hair cut. He got a great hair cut & shampooing. Will definitely tak"

5
Brandon B. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Always the best experience with Pauline!"

5
RICKEY F. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Great"

5
Tom H. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircuts at a fair price. Love using their App for "Check-In". Masks are required.....the"

5
Robert M. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Pauline's the best"

5
R R. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Pauline has been cutting my hair for over two years and has given me great hair cuts, fun conversat"

5
Robert H. | December 2, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at sports clips. I have a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommen"

5
John R. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Outstanding ...Everthing Is Clean and Everyone has A Great Attitude With A ? on Their Face. Chau Ha"

5
Eli B. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Great deals and great service."