Third Party Reviews

5
Declan C. | August 13, 2018 |

"this place is great the two ladies who cut my hair and my brother's hair or awesome and I would rate this place five stars and it's awesome"

5
Adam Huebner | July 21, 2018 |

"Great experience! Staff is very friendly and cooperative. Typically not too crowded so the customers get the attention they pay for. I enjoyed it. Great atmosphere!"

5
Mike Shea | July 23, 2018 |

"These girls were most helpful. We were trying to get my wife's hair washed while she was in a wheelchair. They put up with us for several months."

3
Payasa M.P | June 16, 2018 |

"Place clean and everything but not a place for those who are looking for clean edge up done or a particular hair style. This place is just like pro cuts what makes them different is they play sport games on tv."

5
Dark Angel | May 31, 2018 |

"Excelent place they do exactly the haircut you're expecting and you don't have to wait to much is a plus"

5
Kadie Gardiner | May 11, 2018 |

"Misty is great!! We’ll definitely be back to see her!"

1
TÄMÏŁ WÏŃD[தழிழ்காற்று] | May 01, 2018 |

"Had my hair cut here With Cassandra I wish if she was more Nice. She didn’t smile or greet me I won’t go back here"

1
Brent Budzichowski | March 16, 2018 |

"I went in today to get my haircut and the girl cutting my hair (I think her name was holly. "she was asian") was really rude and super weird. she kept on commenting about my acne and how she could get rid of it for me and help me and the entire time I was getting my hair cut that was the only thing she talked about...my acne. Even more weird she wouldn't stop touching it and wouldn't stop rubbing it. I was so embarrassed and grossed out that somebody would do that and also talk to someone like that. I was pretty offended. I thought i was seing someone to cut my hair not a dermatologist... unprofessional. "EDIT: now that I'm all showeres and got it the way I want its messed up so bad and I dont even wanna go to work or school like this...never again will I go to sports clips""

1
Majd Jarrah | February 15, 2018 |

"I have never, in my experience of getting a hair cut, experienced this kind of rude, ill, and unprofessional conduct from any employee of any business. The lady that was cutting my hair, who turns out to be the manager, was rude beyond measures. Replying rudely, talking with an attitude, even talking in a bad way to her own co workers. Even assuming she had a bad day, this is no excuse whatsoever. The whole time i kept my cool even though i was in awe that someone can be that unprofessional and rude to anyone, let alone a customer. I usually never write reviews, but i felt that i absolutely had too. The owner of this place has to do something about this with all due respect"

1
John B. | February 11, 2018 |

"I used to come here once every two weeks for almost four years to let Megan cut my hair. I witnessed various different managers come in and try to run the place, while Megan always provided the same great haircut and friendly service. Megan constantly had the most request and sometimes I'd wait over an hour just for Megan. One day I was informed Megan no longer worked there. I know the new management did not have respect for her. For this, knowing how they treat their employees, I won't be back."