Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hurst

1 rating

worst haircut i?ve ever had in my life they cut all my hair off don?t go here. i asked for an inch of the top and now i?m missing half my hair

5 rating

Pauline has been cutting my hair for over two years and has given me great hair cuts, fun conversation and a hug.

5 rating

We love Heather! She always does a great job for our family. Super friendly and makes you feel at home. She even cuts a toddlers hair great!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
Troy V. | September 12, 2020 Google

" worst haircut i?ve ever had in my life they cut all my hair off don?t go here. i asked for an inch "

5
R R. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Pauline has been cutting my hair for over two years and has given me great hair cuts, fun conversat"

5
Heather B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" We love Heather! She always does a great job for our family. Super friendly and makes you feel at h"

5
John R. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Outstanding ...Everthing Is Clean and Everyone has A Great Attitude With A ? on Their Face. Chau Ha"

5
Tom H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircuts at a fair price. Love using their App for "Check-In". Masks are required.....the"

5
Chris J. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Pauline always does a great cutting my hair! She really listens and cuts it the way I like! She's a"

5
Dustin S. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Leslie gave a perfect cut!"

5
Bonnie T. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Great cut"

5
Mark L. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Was extremely pleased with my first visit to Sports Clips! I grew up in a barbershop, my mother cut"

5
James W. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Pauline was amazing. Best stylist I've had at Sports Clips."