Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hurst

3 rating

Not to good

5 rating

Wonderful place, the girls there are always super nice amd do a great job, plus I get to watch the game while I get a haircut

5 rating

Excellent haircuts at a fair price. Love using their App for "Check-In". Masks are required.....the place is safe & clean. Highly recommended.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

3
Larry R. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Not to good"

5
dante c. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Wonderful place, the girls there are always super nice amd do a great job, plus I get to watch the "

5
Tom H. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircuts at a fair price. Love using their App for "Check-In". Masks are required.....the"

5
Joseph A. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Good staff that's kind and patient"

1
Bailey H. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Lady in the first chair on the right told me since it?s my first time there at that location I?d ge"

5
Monte A. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I went to one of their competitors and was very displeased my first choice was sport clips but my w"

5
Grady K. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly service and an overall great experience every time for me. I highly recommend Paulin"

5
Mike B. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Cassandra is a wonderful stylist!!! I always ask for Cassandra to cut my hair!!!"

5
Julie F. | July 5, 2021 Google

" My grandson has a lot of sensory and mental/behavior issues and they took their time with him and u"

5
R R. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Pauline has been cutting my hair for over two years and has given me great hair cuts, fun conversat"